Enquiries about planning policy and the Local Plan

Philip Clarke (Policy and Projects Manager):
01926 456518
Philip.Clarke@warwickdc.gov.uk

Andrew Cornfoot (Business Manager, Policy & Site Delivery)
01926 456203
andrew.cornfoot@warwickdc.gov.uk

Lorna Coldicott (Principal Policy Planner)
01926 456505
Lorna.Coldicott@warwickdc.gov.uk

Tony Ward (Senior Policy Planner), (Mon-Weds)
01926 456503
Tony.Ward@warwickdc.gov.uk

Hayley Smith (Senior Policy Planner), (Weds-Fri am)
01926 456331
Hayley.Smith@warwickdc.gov.uk

Chris Garden (Site Delivery Officer - sites south of Warwick and Leamington), (Mon-Weds)
01926 456504
Chris.Garden@warwickdc.gov.uk

Wendy Thompson (Site Delivery Officer - sites in Kenilworth)
01926 456523
Wendy.Thompson@warwickdc.gov.uk

Michael Brown (Development Monitoring Officer)
01926 456330
Michael.Brown@warwickdc.gov.uk

Aspia Jannat (Planning Assistant)
01926 456519
Aspia.Jannat@warwickdc.gov.uk

Julie Williams (CIL Officer)
01926 456066
julie.williams@warwickdc.gov.uk