Enquiries about planning policy and the Local Plan

Philip Clarke (Policy Manager):
01926 456518
Philip.Clarke@warwickdc.gov.uk

David Butler (Business Manager, Policy & Development)
01926 456017
david.butler@warwickdc.gov.uk

Tony Ward (Senior Planning Officer)
01926 456503
Tony.Ward@warwickdc.gov.uk

Lorna Coldicott (Senior Planning Officer)
01926 456505
Lorna.Coldicott@warwickdc.gov.uk

Hayley Smith (Senior Planning Officer)
01926 456331
Hayley.Smith@warwickdc.gov.uk

Chris Garden (Site Delivery Officer - sites south of Warwick and Leamington)
01926 456504
Chris.Garden@warwickdc.gov.uk

Andrew Cornfoot (Site Delivery Officer - land at Kenilworth)
01926 456203
Andrew.Cornfoot@warwickdc.gov.uk

Ragu Sittambalam (Site Delivery Officer - South of Coventry)
01926 456016
Ragu.Sittambalam@warwickdc.gov.uk

Michael Brown (Monitoring Officer)
01926 456330
Michael.Brown@warwickdc.gov.uk

Aspia Jannat (Planning Assistant)
01926 456519
Aspia.Jannat@warwickdc.gov.uk