Enquiries about Planning Policy and the Local Plan.

Andrew Cornfoot (Business Manager, Policy & Site Delivery)
01926 456203
Andrew.Cornfoot@warwickdc.gov.uk

Amit Bratch (Principal Planning Officer)
01926 456505
Amit.Bratch@warwickdc.gov.uk

Tony Ward (Senior Policy Planner), (Monday to Wednesday)
01926 456503
Tony.Ward@warwickdc.gov.uk

Hayley Smith (Senior Policy Planner), (Wednesday to Friday AM)
01926 456331
Hayley.Smith@warwickdc.gov.uk

Adam James (Site Delivery Officer)
01926 456504
Adam.James@warwickdc.gov.uk

Michael Brown (Planning Assistant)
01926 456330
Michael.Brown@warwickdc.gov.uk

Aspia Jannat (Planning Assistant)
01926 456519
Aspia.Jannat@warwickdc.gov.uk

Julie Williams (CIL Officer)
01926 456066
julie.williams@warwickdc.gov.uk

Enquiries about planning applications (Development Management), listed buildings, trees, reporting works without planning permission and Land Charges:

Planning - staff contacts