Tell us what you think about our site... Planning policy - staff contacts - Warwick District Council
Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Coronavirus updates for the public and businesses.

Coronavirus information and advice

Enquiries about planning policy and the Local Plan

Philip Clarke (Policy Manager):
01926 456518
Philip.Clarke@warwickdc.gov.uk

David Butler (Business Manager, Policy & Delivery)
01926 456017
david.butler@warwickdc.gov.uk

Lorna Coldicott (Principal Policy Planner)
01926 456505
Lorna.Coldicott@warwickdc.gov.uk

Tony Ward (Senior Policy Planner)
01926 456503
Tony.Ward@warwickdc.gov.uk

Hayley Smith (Senior Policy Planner)
01926 456331
Hayley.Smith@warwickdc.gov.uk

Chris Garden (Site Delivery Officer - sites south of Warwick and Leamington)
01926 456504
Chris.Garden@warwickdc.gov.uk

Andrew Cornfoot (Site Delivery Officer - land at Kenilworth)
01926 456203
Andrew.Cornfoot@warwickdc.gov.uk

Michael Brown (Monitoring Officer)
01926 456330
Michael.Brown@warwickdc.gov.uk

Aspia Jannat (Planning Assistant)
01926 456519
Aspia.Jannat@warwickdc.gov.uk

Julie Williams (CIL Officer)
01926 456066
julie.williams@warwickdc.gov.uk