Organisational structure

Phone numbers

Chief Executive

Our Chief Executive is Chris Elliott:


Head of finance – Andrew Rollins:

People and Communications

Head of People and Communications – Tracy Dolphin:

Safer Communities, Leisure and Environment

Head of Safer Communities, Leisure and Environment – Marianne Rolfe:

Place, Arts and Economy

Head of Place, Arts and Economy – Phil Clarke:

Neighbourhood and Assets

Head of Neighbourhood and Assets – Steve Partner:

Housing, Health and Communities

Head of Housing. Health and Communties – Lisa Barker:

Customer and Digital Services

Head of ICT Services – David Elkington.