Burton Green Parish Council Community Governance Review

The Parish Council approached Warwick District Council and asked for a community governance review (CGR) to consider the number of seats allocated to each ward within the Parish.

Following consultation with the community, the Audit & Standards Committee of Warwick District Council, on 22 November 2022 decided not to proceed with the review.