Elections to Warwick District Council are held once every four years, normally on the first Thursday in May. Warwick District is divided into 20 wards. Councillors are elected by majority and serve for four years.

Local elections 2021

Warwick District, Parish and Town Council elections 2019

Past election results

You can find details of your local councillors at the Councillors A to Z