Ward boundaries

Warwick wards

A 2017 review by the independent Local Government Boundary Commission for England (LGBCE) re-drew the ward boundaries across Warwick district. The Commission has confirmed that our district should have 44 councillors: two fewer than the previous arrangements.

Parliamentary constituency boundaries

Download the current constituency boundaries (1.5MB, PDF) between Warwick District Council, Stratford-on-Avon District Council and Rugby Borough Council. 

Community governance review orders

More information on the community governance orders made by this council: