Tell us what you think about our site... Street lighting areas - Street lighting - Warwick District Council
Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Stay at home to stop Coronavirus spreading. Get service updates, information and advice for the public, communities and businesses.

Coronavirus information and advice

Street lighting areas

Conservation lamp columnWarwick District Council maintain street lighting in the following rural areas only:

  • Ashow
  • Baddesley Clinton
  • Baginton (with the exception of Mill Hill, Coventry Road and Howes Lane)
  • Barford
  • Beausale
  • Bishops Tachbrook
  • Bubbenhall
  • Burton Green
  • Eathorpe
  • Hampton Magna
  • Hampton on the Hill
  • Haseley
  • Hatton
  • Hockley Heath
  • Hunningham
  • Hunningham Hill
  • Lapworth
  • Leek Wootton
  • Lowsonford
  • Norton Lindsey
  • Offchurch
  • Old Milverton
  • Rowington
  • Sherbourne
  • Shrewley
  • Stoneleigh
  • Wappenbury
  • Wasperton
  • Weston under Wetherley
  • Wroxall

Street lighting in the remaining towns and villages in this district, (i.e. Kenilworth, Leamington Spa, Warwick, Cubbington and Radford Semele) are the responsibility of Warwickshire County Council. Visit the county council site to report a fault in those towns.