Local Members of Parliament

The Warwick district area has two Parliamentary constituencies, Warwick & Leamington and Kenilworth & Southam.

Warwick and Leamington

The MP for Warwick and Leamington is Matt Western.

Contact details

Matt Western
Town Hall
Leamington Spa CV32 4AT

Telephone: (01926) 882006
Email: matt.western.mp@parliament.uk
Website: Matt Western website

Kenilworth and Southam

The MP for Kenilworth and Southam is Jeremy Wright.

Contact details

Jeremy Wright
Jubilee House
Smalley Place 

Telephone: (01926) 853650
Fax: (01926) 854615 
Website: Jeremy Wright website

Members of the European Parliament

There are 78 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) representing the UK in the European Parliament. The UK has been divided into 12 regions. Each region has between 3 and 11 MEPs.

Warwickshire falls into the region of West Midlands. There are 6 Members of the European Parliament that represent this region. All 6 represent the people of Warwick District and you can contact any of them.

Visit the UK Office for the European Parliament website for the names and contact details for the MEPs for the West Midlands region.