Warwick Myton & Heathcote by-election 2019

The election of a District councillor will take place on Thursday 12 December 2019 and polling hours are 7am to 10pm.


Candidate name Party Votes
Paul Gerard ATKINS Green Party 812
Bob DHILLON Independent 103
Hugh FODEN Liberal Democrats 644
Jacqui GREY The Conservative Party Candidate 1,710
Curtis OLIVER-SMITH Labour Party 1,079
Ballot papers issued: 4,371
Spoilt ballot papers: 23
Electorate: 5,839
Turnout: 75%