Warwick District, Parish and Town Council elections 2019

Election results

Results for the elections held on Thursday 2 May 2019

Party Seats
Conservative 19
Liberal Democrat 9
Green Party 8
Labour Party 5
Whitnash Residents Association 3

Town and Parish results

Election candidates

Uncontested Parish and Town elections

Ashow; Baddesley Clinton; Baginton; Barford; Beausale, Hasley, Honiley & Wroxall; Bishop’s Tachbrook, Blackdown, Bubbenhall,  Budbrooke, Burton Green (Both wards); Cubbington (Both wards); Eathopre; Hatton; Hunningham; Lapworth; Leek Wootton & Guy’s Cliffe; Offchurch; Old Milverton; Radford Semele; Rowington; Sherbourne; Shrewley; Stoneleigh; Wappenbury; Wasperton and Whitnash East, South & West Wards).

Ward, Parish and Town boundary maps

Candidates Information


Event Date
Delivery of return as to election expenses (parish council elections only) Thursday 30 May
Delivery of return as to election expenses (District Council) If result is declared on Thursday 2 May: Thursday 6 June If result is declared on Friday 3 May: Friday 7 June

European Parliamentary elections 2019

Details on the European Parliamentary elections 23 May 2019