LOCAL GOVERNMENT FINANCE ACT 1992 NOTICE OF COUNCIL TAX 2008/09

The Warwick District Council, being the Billing Authority for the district of Warwick has, in accordance with the requirements of the Local Government Finance Act 1992, resolved at the meeting on 21 February 2008 that the level of Council Tax to be levied on domestic properties shall, in relation to the individual areas shown, be in accordance with the schedule below for the financial year 1 April 2008 to 31 March 2009.

COUNCIL TAX FOR EACH CATEGORY OF DWELLINGS VALUATION BANDS

PARISH/TOWN COUNCIL	BAND A £	BAND B £	BAND C £	BAND D £	BAND E £	BAND F £	BAND G £	BAND H £
Baddesley Clinton	946.16	1,103.87	1,261.54	1,419.25	1,734.64	2,050.02	2,365.41	2,838.49
Baginton	941.08	1,097.94	1,254.77	1,411.63	1,725.33	2,039.02	2,352.71	2,823.25
Barford, Sherbourne & Wasperton	949.84	1,108.15	1,266.44	1,424.76	1,741.38	2,057.98	2,374.60	2,849.51
Beausale, Haseley, Honiley & Wroxall	934.04	1,089.73	1,245.38	1,401.07	1,712.42	2,023.76	2,335.11	2,802.13
Bishops Tachbrook	943.82	1,101.14	1,258.42	1,415.74	1,730.35	2,044.95	2,359.56	2,831.47
Bubbenhall	942.15	1,099.19	1,256.19	1,413.23	1,727.28	2,041.33	2,355.38	2,826.45
Budbrooke	943.80	1,101.11	1,258.39	1,415.70	1,730.30	2,044.89	2,359.50	2,831.39
Bushwood	925.79	1,080.10	1,234.38	1,388.69	1,697.29	2,005.88	2,314.48	2,777.37
Cubbington	948.68	1,106.81	1,264.90	1,423.03	1,739.26	2,055.48	2,371.71	2,846.05
Eathorpe, Hunningham, Offchurch, Wappenbury	939.81	1,096.46	1,253.07	1,409.72	1,722.99	2,036.26	2,349.53	2,819.43
Hatton	933.27	1,088.83	1,244.35	1,399.91	1,711.00	2,022.09	2,333.18	2,799.81
Kenilworth	933.95	1,089.62	1,245.26	1,400.93	1,712.25	2,023.56	2,334.88	2,801.85
Lapworth	937.73	1,094.03	1,250.30	1,406.60	1,719.18	2,031.75	2,344.33	2,813.19
Leamington Spa	937.16	1,093.36	1,249.54	1,405.74	1,718.13	2,030.51	2,342.90	2,811.47
Leek Wootton	934.72	1,090.51	1,246.28	1,402.08	1,713.66	2,025.22	2,336.80	2,804.15
Norton Lindsey	939.85	1,096.50	1,253.13	1,409.78	1,723.07	2,036.34	2,349.63	2,819.55
Old Milverton & Blackdown	938.11	1,094.47	1,250.81	1,407.17	1,719.88	2,032.57	2,345.28	2,814.33
Radford Semele	941.73	1,098.70	1,255.63	1,412.60	1,726.51	2,040.42	2,354.33	2,825.19
Rowington	943.14	1,100.35	1,257.52	1,414.72	1,729.10	2,043.48	2,357.86	2,829.43
Shrewley	931.80	1,087.12	1,242.40	1,397.71	1,708.31	2,018.91	2,329.51	2,795.41
Stoneleigh & Ashow	934.75	1,090.55	1,246.33	1,402.13	1,713.72	2,025.29	2,336.88	2,804.25
Warwick	942.16	1,099.20	1,256.21	1,413.25	1,727.31	2,041.36	2,355.41	2,826.49
Weston-under-Wetherley	944.79	1,102.27	1,259.71	1,417.19	1,732.12	2,047.05	2,361.98	2,834.37
Whitnash	943.04	1,100.22	1,257.38	1,414.56	1,728.91	2,043.25	2,357.60	2,829.11

Mary Hawkins

Strategic Director and Chief Financial Officer

XX February 2008