Warwick District	Councillor name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Total
Councillor	Adrian Barton	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Alan Boad	£6,066.08	£5,977.04	£12,043.12
Councillor	Alan Rhead	£6,066.08	£7,727.17	£13,793.25
Councillor	Alistair Kennedy	£6,066.08	£581.06	£6,647.14
Councillor	Alix Dearing	£6,066.08	£345.38	£6,411.46
Councillor	Amy Evans	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Andrew Day	£6,066.08	£17,171.19	£23,237.27
Councillor	Andrew Milton	£6,066.08	£4,137.71	£10,203.79
Councillor	Carolyn Gifford	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Christopher King	£4,836.17	£0.00	£4,836.17
Councillor	Colin Quinney	£6,066.08	£345.38	£6,411.46
Councillor	Daniel Russell	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	David Norris	£6,066.08	£366.90	£6,432.98
Councillor	David Skinner	£6,066.08	£183.45	£6,249.53
Councillor	George Illingworth	£6,066.08	£1,135.82	£7,201.90
Councillor	Geraldine Cullinan	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Ian Davison	£6,066.08	£1,716.75	£7,782.83
Councillor	Jacqueline Grey	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Jan Matecki	£6,066.08	£7,727.17	£13,793.25
Councillor	Jody Tracey	£6,066.08	£7,217.63	£13,283.71
Councillor	John Cooke	£6,066.08	£7,727.17	£13,793.25
Councillor	John Dearing	£6,066.08	£345.38	£6,411.46
Councillor	Judith Falp	£6,066.08	£7,727.17	£13,793.25
Councillor	Kathrine Dickson	£6,066.08	£3,581.85	£9,647.93
Councillor	Liam Bartlett	£6,066.08	£7,727.17	£13,793.25
Councillor	Maninder Mangat	£6,066.08	£7,840.90	£13,906.98
Councillor	Martin Luckhurst	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Martyn Ashford	£6,066.08	£528.83	£6,594.91
Councillor	Mary Noone	£6,066.08	£550.35	£6,616.43
Councillor	Moira-Ann Grainger	£6,066.08	£7,727.17	£13,793.25
Councillor	Naveen Tangri	£6,066.08	£581.06	£6,647.14
Councillor	Neale Murphy	£6,066.08	£30.71	£6,096.79
Councillor	Oliver Jacques	£6,066.08	£3,959.31	£10,025.39
Councillor	Pamela Redford	£6,066.08	£345.38	£6,411.46
Councillor	Philip Kohler	£6,066.08	£0.00	£6,066.08
Councillor	Richard Dickson	£6,066.08	£581.06	£6,647.14
Councillor	Richard Hales	£6,066.08	£8,586.15	£14,652.23
Councillor	Robert Margrave	£6,066.08	£695.87	£6,761.95
Councillor	Sidney Syson	£6,066.08	£2,213.56	£8,279.64
Councillor	Terry Morris	£6,066.08	£677.70	£6,743.78
Councillor	Trevor Wright	£6,066.08	£345.38	£6,411.46
Councillor	Valerie Leigh-Hunt	£6,066.08	£30.71	£6,096.79
Councillor	William Gifford	£6,066.08	£550.35	£6,616.43
Councillor	William Roberts	£6,066.08	£345.38	£6,411.46
	Totals	£265,677.61	£117,331.26	£383,008.87

Title	Name		Special Responsibility Allowance	Total
Mr	Raymond Tomkinson	£323.21		£323.21
Mrs	Belinda Pyke	£323.21		£323.21

£646.42

£0.00

£646.42

£266,324.03

£383,655.29