The next General Election will be held on new Parliamentary Constituency boundaries

affecting all areas within the Districts of Stratford and Warwick and the Borough of Rugby.

The General Election will be held within the next ten months and following a review of constituency boundaries by the Boundary Commission for England, new constituencies have been created.

RUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL

Rugby Parliamentary Constituency:

The wards of: Admirals, Avon and Swift, Benn, Bilton, Brownsover North, Brownsover South, Caldecott, Earl Craven & Wolston, Eastlands, Fosse, Hillmorton, Lawford & Kings Newnham, New Bilton, Newbold, Overslade, Paddox, Wolvey together with the Bulkington Ward of the Borough of Nuneaton and Bedworth.



The Rugby Borough Council wards of: Dunchurch and Knightlow, Leam Valley, Ryton on Dunsmore will all form part of the new Kenilworth and Southam Parliamentary Constituency, administered by Warwick District Council.

WARWICK DISTRICT COUNCIL

Warwick and Leamington Parliamentary Constituency:

The wards of: Bishops Tachbrook, Budbrooke, Leamington Brunswick, Leamington Clarendon, Leamington Crown, Leamington Manor, Leamington Milverton, Leamington Willes, Warwick North, Warwick South, Warwick West and Whitnash.



Kenilworth and Southam Parliamentary Constituency: The wards of: Cubbington, Kenilworth Abbey, Kenilworth Park Hill, Kenilworth St. Johns, Lapworth, Leek Wootton, Radford Semele and Stoneleigh, together with three wards within the Borough of Rugby and eight wards of the District of Stratford on Avon.

STRATFORD-ON-AVON DISTRICT COUNCIL

Stratford-on-Avon Parliamentary Constituency:

The wards of: Alcester, Aston Cantlow, Bardon, Bidford and Salford, Brailes, Claverdon, Ettington, Henley, Kinwarton, Long Compton, Quinton, Sambourne, Shipston, Snitterfield, Stratford Alveston, Stratford Avenue and New Town, Stratford Guild & Hathaway, Stratford Mount Pleasant, Studley, Tanworth, Tredington, Vale of The Red Horse, Welford and part of Wellesbourne.



The Stratford-on-Avon District Council wards of: Burton Dassett, Fenny Compton, Harbury, Kineton, Long Itchington, Southam, Stockton & Napton and part of Wellesbourne will all form part of the new Kenilworth and Southam Parliamentary Constituency, administered by Warwick District Council.

