All values in £ sterling

Warwick District Councillor			Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Car mileage & expenses (i.e. car parking)	Broadband allowance	Total
Councillor	Martyn	Ashford	5,002.60		,	127.60	5,130.20
Councillor	John	Barrott	5,002.60			127.60	
Councillor	Alan	Boad	5,002.60			99.95	
Councillor	John-Paul	Bromley	5,002.60	.			5,002.60
Councillor	Felicity	Bunker	5,002.60	 	130.50	89.90	6,378.85
Councillor	Noel	Butler	5,002.60	 		104.90	
Councillor	Patricia	Cain	5,002.60				6,158.45
Councillor	Gordon	Cain	5,002.60	 			5,002.60
Councillor	Michael	Coker	5,002.60			85.00	10,195.44
Councillor	John	Cooke	5,002.60			•	9,266.75
Councillor	Stephen	Cross	5,002.60	 			5,992.84
Councillor	Jackie	D'Arcy	5,002.60	 			5,002.60
Councillor	Richard	Davies	5,002.60			56.75	6,215.20
Councillor	lan	Davison	5,002.60	 		000	5,002.60
Councillor	Andrew	Day	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Michael	Doody	5,002.60	 			5,002.60
Councillor	Richard	Edgington	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Caroline	Evetts	5,002.60	<u> </u>			5,002.60
Councillor	Judith	Falp	5,002.60			118.75	7,059.04
Councillor	Sue	Gallagher	5,002.60		189.00	122.50	
Councillor	Bill	Gifford	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Balvinder	Gill	5,002.60		37.80	117.40	5,157.80
Councillor	Moira-Ann	Grainger	5,002.60		07.00	127.60	9,892.10
Councillor	Hayley	Grainger	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Nick	Harrington	771.84				771.84
Councillor	Tony	Heath	5,002.60	ļ			5,002.60
Councillor	Rowena	Hill	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Daniel	Howe	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	George	Illingworth	5,002.60		43.20		8,445.51
Councillor	Jane	Knight	5,002.60		10.20	95.70	
Councillor	Robert	Margrave	5,002.60			33.70	5,002.60
Councillor	Andrew	Mobbs	5,002.60		239.40		15,644.15
Councillor	Terry	Morris	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Neale	Murphy	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Kristie	Naimo	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Mary	Noone	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Stef	Parkin	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Peter	Phillips	5,002.60				9,764.50
Councillor	Colin	Quinney	5,002.60				7,549.12
Councillor	Pam	Redford	5,002.60		78.75	87.35	5,168.70
Councillor	Alan	Rhead	5,002.60			07.00	8,444.18
Councillor	Dave	Shilton	5,002.60			37.50	
Councillor	Anmanda	Stevens	5,002.60			37.30	5,002.60
Councillor	Andrew	Thompson	5,002.60				8,444.18
Councillor	Barbara	Weed	5,002.60				5,002.60
Councillor	Peter	Whiting	5,002.60		234.9		9,999.40
Councillor	Trevor	Wright	2,520.71		234.9		2,520.71
Councillo	1110001	Totals	228,409.55		1,323.00	1,483.50	

Special

			Basic	Responsibility		Broadband		
Independent Persons			Allowance	Allowance	Car mileage	allowance	Total	
Mr	Bob	Meacham OBE	281.04					281.04
Mr	Ray	Tomkinson	281.04					281.04
		Totals	562.08		0	0.00		562.08